I Am In Love….

I am in love with this life. I could not say this before. For I was Evanescent, knowing but not really. My heart swells with emotion, with life. I think of time I have lost and I make vows to myself and the universe. Vows, affirmations, gratifications, that turn into manifestations. Signs I closed my mind to in the past, signs that are so clear to me now. It is never too late. It is never too late to have all that you want. To have all that I want. It’s a powerful thing, believing in something greater than myself. Something greater that is at work, for me and through me. Every breath is more precious than the last, every step, closer to all that is mine. I have a deeper sense of things and It’s a feeling I never want to leave my bones. Everything has a purpose, things happen to awaken things inside of us. At our most uncomfortable, we become more alive. We become warriors of our own heart, mind, spirit, and life.

 

Om Symbol with flower

Leave a Reply

