Movement


I feel so amazing after this practice! I really felt the burn in my core! I had a great full body experience and it awakened endorphins that shot my mood up to the sky! I am so happy that I am getting back into a healthy routine. Not only for my body but most importantly for my mind. Lately, I have been working really hard on changing the way I think and in turn, how I feel. About myself and the life I want to live. Incorporating positive body movement is something I am no longer taking for granted. And so, I encourage my readers to try this practice to awaken all the positive energy within you! It will absolutely brighten your day!

Namaste

xSteph

Leave a Reply

