Wednesday Welcome: Q & A with Stephanie Cardozo

For my readers who are interested in getting to know a little more about me and my writing 🙂
xo

Simply Marquessa

Wednesday Welcome: Q & A with Stephanie Cardozo

I stumbled across fellow blogger Stephanie Cardozo through a WordPress challenge and I am so glad that I did.

Being someone who also loves writing fiction, I was immediately attracted to the relaxed and easy flow of her fiction.

In addition to her fiction pieces, I enjoy the variety of Stephanie’s other posts that revolve around family life, writing in general and how getting healthy with Beachbody fitness motivated her to become a Beachbody coach and help others.

And when I read in her bio that she had put her writing on the “back burner”, “putting her pen away and going on with life”, and “knowing that it was time” to get back to what she loved, well, it all just resonated with me.

Being part of this lovely blogging community of ours and wanting to share some of the blogs I…

View original post 703 more words

Leave a Reply

