Simply, Me

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “All About Me.

All About Me

Honestly, it didn’t take too much thought in naming my blog. I simply wanted to plaster my name at the top because my blog represents all the things I love and enjoy sharing! My name is something I take much pride in because I married ย the absolute love of my life and I carry my husbands name with more joy than I could possibly explain. I am simply unapologetically, Stephanie Cardozo ๐Ÿ˜‰

One thought on “Simply, Me

Leave a Reply

