New Yoga Pants!

It’s been a while since the last time I’ve purchased workout clothes and after a month of clean eating and Piyo madness, weight was lost and inches dropped! It was time for a new pair of pants for this lady!

I’ve always purchased yoga pants from Victoria’s Secret Pink but they just don’t quite do it for me anymore. I was searching for a more durable fabric, slim fitting but not suffocating feel at a reasonable price. We know that yoga pants can be pretty pricy, they range from forty to over a hundred dollars!

A friend suggested I give the new line Fabletics, by Kate Hudson a try. I must say I was a bit skeptical at first but when I signed up, they offer quite the discount off your first purchase! I was mostly in search of leggings so I bought one pair to try them out.

I am so in love with these leggings!! The fabric is fabulous! It hugs your body without feeling too tight, it compliments your shape with the high waist band, helping with tummy support as well. 🙂

I wore these out for a quick grocery shop and felt amazing walking around in these.

They move easily with my body through each pose and workout!

Needless to say, I’ll be purchasing more of these and keeping my monthly subscription with Fabletics!

Did the word subscription frighten you? No need! While you are a VIP member, you choose your style of clothing, allowing Fabletics stylists to hand pick amazing ensembles for you! An entire outfit will be sent to you monthly starting at $49.95. That’s a pretty sweet deal since many places offer that price for only one item! If you don’t want to be charged that month, all you have to do is log in to your account by the 5th of every month and skip the month. You can continue to skip each month until you’re ready to make the purchase!

http://www.fabletics.com/invite/73467961/

Click my link above for special savings!

Namaste Yogi’s!

blue-yogi-3

xo

© Stephanie Cardozo and Stephanie Cardozo, 2015. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Stephanie Cardozo and Stephanie Cardozo with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

Leave a Reply

